Gujarat Opinion Polls 2012

Don’t forget to vote in the opinion polls.

Gujarat Election 2012 Opinion Polls

Saturday, November 24, 2012

ABP Nielsen Opinion Poll Survey : BJP will win 124 seat Gujarat Poll 2012

ABP-Nielsen conducted survey on 182 assembly constituency seats of Gujarat poll 2012.
BJP will win 124 Assembly seats
Congress 51 seats
others no more than 7 seats.
Keshubhai  GPP will manage to win 3 seat
BJP will win 7 more seats than they have at present while the Congress will lose 8.

Narendra Modi is the prime ministerial candidate for 2014 loksabha poll.  53% feel Modi will lead the BJP in the 2014 polls.

Vote Percentage
 BJP will garner a vote share of 47% while the Congress will get a 38% share.
Out of a total of 54 seats in Saurashtra,
BJP 39 seat
Congress 11.

In the mainland of Gujarat, the BJP will get 85 out of a total of 128 seats while the Congress will get 40.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts