Gujarat Opinion Polls 2012

Don’t forget to vote in the opinion polls.

Gujarat Election 2012 Opinion Polls

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Samajwadi Party Candidate List Gujarat Assembly Election 2012

Samajwadi Party (SP) first Candidate List Gujarat Assembly Election 2012 declared
Gujarat Election 2012 campaigners for Samajwadi Party  Samajwadi Party supremo Mulayam Singh Yadav, Uttar Pradesh chief minister Akhilesh Yadav and Jaya Bachchan
Samajwadi Party will contest in 160 Assembly constituency seat in Gujarat . The party has chosen 16 Muslims to fight the polls,

Releasing the list, SP national general secretary and state party in-charge Ramjilal Suman said, “The party will field eight candidates from Vadodara, where its regional headquarters is based. “The party will also contest from six seats in Junagadh and five in Surat districts in addition to fielding four candidates from Ahmedabad, Kheda and Sabarkantha.”

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts